quarta-feira, 22 de dezembro de 2010

The Sound of Perseverance' Re-Issue Details

Chuck Schuldiner: The Death's soul
By Death Official

DEATH's seventh and final album 'The Sound of Perseverance' will see its official re-issue on February 15th in North America (February 21 internationally) via Relapse Records. The first in a series of official DEATH re-issues slated for 2011, 'The Sound of Perseverance' has been remastered and expanded to include a second disc of previously unreleased demo material. The re-issue will also include enhanced artwork and liner notes from the original cover artist Travis Smith as well as liner notes from DEATH guitarist Shannon Hamm and never-before-seen photographs from 'The Sound of Perseverance' era.

A special deluxe version of the 'The Sound of Perseverance' re-issue will also be made available exclusively via Relapse Mailorder and digitally via iTunes. The deluxe version will include a third bonus disc of unreleased material. Additional re-issue details, including pre-order options, will be announced shortly.

Nenhum comentário: